Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Joseph Abeles

Hillel Manager
Service & Spiritual Life

McNally 103

314.529.9437
jabeles@ghasregolchin.com

Hussain Ahmed

Systems Administrator and Programmer
Information Technology

Gander 139

314.529.6570
hahmed@ghasregolchin.com

Kerra Akanbi

Assistant Professor of History, Political Science
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2804
kakanbi@ghasregolchin.com

Cassie Akins

Associate Director of Academic Records
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.2822
cakins@ghasregolchin.com

Lisa Albers

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

1263

314.529.6822
lalbers@ghasregolchin.com

Lawrence Albus

Instructor of Sport Business Management
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2200

314.529.9386
lalbus@ghasregolchin.com

Kelli Anderson

Business Systems Analyst
Information Technology

Gander 139

314.529.9324
kanderson@ghasregolchin.com

Vaughn Anderson

Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

1312A

314.529.6711
vanderson@ghasregolchin.com

Terrence Andrews

Associate Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

Gander 104

314.529.9253
tandrews@ghasregolchin.com

Tyler Andrus

Coordinator
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 130C

314.529.9319
tandrus@ghasregolchin.com

1 2 3 47